Menu
Log in


House of Scorpio membership

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Sun, September 20, 2020
    • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM (EDT)
    • Virtual via Zoom
    Register

Past events

Sun, September 13, 2020 Bedroom Badass: The COVID-Conscious Slut: Risk Reduction and Negotiating Sexiness in a Pandemic
Sun, August 16, 2020 Sex Lit
Sun, August 09, 2020 Bedroom Badass: Self Sensory & Impact Play
Sun, July 19, 2020 Sex Lit
Fri, July 17, 2020 Femme Flirt: queer flirting class + mixer
Sat, June 27, 2020 Sex Bingo x UNICORN: with virtual Bingo cards
Sat, June 27, 2020 Sex Bingo x UNICORN: without virtual Bingo cards
Fri, June 26, 2020 Taste The Rainbow: HoS mixer
Sun, June 21, 2020 Sex Lit
Sun, May 31, 2020 Bedroom Badass: Dirty Talk
Fri, May 22, 2020 Lip Service
Thu, May 21, 2020 Sex Bingo: with virtual Bingo cards
Thu, May 21, 2020 Sex Bingo: without virtual Bingo cards
Sun, May 17, 2020 Sex Lit
Fri, May 15, 2020 Femme Flirt: queer flirting class + mixer
Sun, May 03, 2020 Bedroom Badass: Expressing Love Languages Through Kink
Fri, May 01, 2020 Spellbound: immersive magickal experience
Sat, April 25, 2020 Bedroom Badass extra: Virtual Romance, Part 2 - Intimacy Without The Physical
Fri, April 24, 2020 Sex Bingo: with virtual Bingo cards
Fri, April 24, 2020 Sex Bingo: without virtual Bingo cards
Sun, April 19, 2020 Sex Lit
Sun, April 12, 2020 Cross and Crown: Easter Bonnet Parade afterparty
Sat, April 11, 2020 Bedroom Badass extra: Virtual Romance, Part 1 - Flirting and Dating
Fri, April 10, 2020 Sex Bingo: with virtual Bingo cards
Fri, April 10, 2020 Sex Bingo: without virtual Bingo cards
Sun, April 05, 2020 Bedroom Badass: Intro to Power Exchange & D/s Dynamics
Fri, March 27, 2020 Sex Bingo: without virtual Bingo cards
Fri, March 27, 2020 Sex Bingo: with virtual Bingo cards
Fri, March 20, 2020 Femme Flirt class + mixer
Fri, March 13, 2020 Lip Service
Sun, March 01, 2020 Bedroom Badass: BDSM 2 - sensory play
Fri, February 28, 2020 Saints and Sinners
Thu, February 27, 2020 New mixer!
Sun, February 16, 2020 Sex Lit
Fri, February 14, 2020 Lip Service
Sun, February 02, 2020 Bedroom Badass: Intro to BDSM
Sun, January 19, 2020 Sex Lit
Fri, January 10, 2020 Lip Service
Sun, January 05, 2020 Bedroom Badass: New Year’s Sexual Re(s)volutions
Wed, January 01, 2020 Pajama Lounge
Tue, December 31, 2019 Masked
Sun, December 15, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, December 13, 2019 Lip Service
Thu, December 05, 2019 Rated Sex: Stoya's Film Club
Sun, December 01, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Alternative Bondage
Sun, November 17, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, November 15, 2019 Saints and Sinners
Fri, November 08, 2019 Lip Service
Sun, November 03, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Group Sex
Sat, October 26, 2019 Persephone: kinky Halloween
Fri, October 25, 2019 Persephone: kinky Halloween
Thu, October 24, 2019 Under Cover: Halloween edition
Sun, October 20, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, October 11, 2019 Lip Service
Sun, October 06, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Wax Play
Thu, September 26, 2019 Under Cover
Sun, September 15, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, September 13, 2019 Lip Service
Sun, September 08, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Cunnilingus
Thu, August 22, 2019 Under Cover
Sun, August 18, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, August 16, 2019 Femme Flirt
Fri, August 09, 2019 Lip Service
Sun, August 04, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Restrictive Bondage
Thu, July 25, 2019 Under Cover
Sun, July 21, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, July 19, 2019 Saints and Sinners
Sun, July 14, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Decorative Bondage
Fri, July 12, 2019 Lip Service
Thu, June 27, 2019 Under Cover: Pride edition!
Sun, June 16, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, June 14, 2019 Femme Flirt + Bedroom Badass
Fri, June 07, 2019 Lip Service: Pride edition!
Sun, June 02, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Impact Play
Thu, May 23, 2019 Under Cover
Sun, May 19, 2019 Sex Lit: Whores & Monsters
Fri, May 10, 2019 Lip Service
Sun, May 05, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Sensory Play
Sun, April 28, 2019 Sex Lit
Thu, April 25, 2019 Under Cover
Fri, April 12, 2019 Lip Service
Sun, April 07, 2019 Bedroom Badass: Kinky Tango
Fri, March 29, 2019 Saints and Sinners
Thu, March 28, 2019 Under Cover
Sun, March 17, 2019 Rated Sex
Fri, March 08, 2019 Lip Service
Sun, March 03, 2019 Bedroom Badass
Thu, February 28, 2019 Under Cover
Sat, February 23, 2019 Countdown
Sun, February 17, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, February 08, 2019 Lip Service
Sun, February 03, 2019 Bedroom Badass
Sun, January 20, 2019 Sex Lit
Fri, January 11, 2019 Lip Service
Tue, January 01, 2019 Pajama Lounge
Mon, December 31, 2018 Masked
Sun, December 16, 2018 Rated Sex
Fri, December 14, 2018 Lip Service
Thu, October 25, 2018 Under Cover
Sun, October 21, 2018 Sex Lit
Fri, October 12, 2018 Lip Service
Thu, September 27, 2018 Under Cover
Sun, September 16, 2018 Rated Sex
Fri, September 14, 2018 Lip Service
Thu, August 23, 2018 Under Cover
Sun, August 19, 2018 Sex Lit
Fri, August 10, 2018 Lip Service
Thu, July 26, 2018 Under Cover
Sun, July 15, 2018 Bedroom Badass
Fri, July 13, 2018 Lip Service
Fri, July 06, 2018 Saints and Sinners
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software